CENTRALA:

Candelux Sp. z o.o.
ul. Borsucza 30
02-213 Warszawa
tel.   22 320 50 80
fax.  22 868 09 89
e-mail: warszawa@candelux.pl
Zarząd
prezes:  Paweł Krepiniewicz p.krepiniewicz@candelux.pl
v-ce prezes:  Paweł Skulimowski wew. 26 22 320 50 81 p.skulimowski@candelux.pl
Dział projektów
dyrektor techniczny:  Jarosław Remiszewski wew. 27 22 320 50 82 j.remiszewski@candelux.pl
Tomasz Łakus wew. 28 22 320 50 83 t.lakus@candelux.pl
Grzegorz Wróbel wew. 40 22 320 50 93 g.wrobel@candelux.pl
Michał Dziedzicki wew. 41 22 320 50 94 m.dziedzicki@candelux.pl
Bartłomiej Gregorczyk wew. 48 22 320 50 91 b.gregorczyk@candelux.pl
Maciej Maciejewski wew. 39 22 320 50 92 m.maciejewski@candelux.pl
Mateusz Parzych wew. 29 22 320 50 88 m.parzych@candelux.pl
Rafał Sokołowski wew. 33 22 320 50 84 r.sokolowski@candelux.pl
Maciej Niewęgłowski wew. 42 22 320 50 95 m.nieweglowski@candelux.pl
Dział projektów iluminacji
kierownik działu:  Andrzej Szczuchniak wew. 31 22 320 50 99 a.szczuchniak@candelux.pl
Bogusław Stępiński wew. 30 22 320 50 85 b.stepinski@candelux.pl
Paweł Marciniuk wew. 43 22 320 50 96 p.marciniuk@candelux.pl
Księgowość
Aldona Prażmowska wew. 45 22 320 50 87 a.prazmowska@candelux.pl
Teresa Krepiniewicz wew. 34 22 320 50 89 t.krepiniewicz@candelux.pl
Joanna Strzałka wew. 47
j.strzalka@candelux.pl
Logistyka
Damian Szwedek wew. 24 d.szwedek@candelux.pl
Krzysztof Górka wew. 21 k.gorka@candelux.pl
Andrzej Górka wew. 25 a.gorka@candelux.pl
Ireneusz Napierski wew. 23 i.napierski@candelux.pl