CENTRALA:

Candelux sp. z o.o.
ul. Borsucza 30
02-213 Warszawa
tel.   22 320 50 80
        22 886 48 52
fax.  22 868 09 89
e-mail: warszawa@candelux.pl
Zarząd





prezes:Paweł Krepiniewicz


p.krepiniewicz@candelux.pl
v-ce prezes:Ryszard Kowalczyk


r.kowalczyk@candelux.pl
v-ce prezes:Paweł Skulimowskiwew. 26
22 320 50 81

p.skulimowski@candelux.pl
Dział projektów





dyrektor techniczny: Jarosław Remiszewski wew. 27
22 320 50 82
j.remiszewski@candelux.pl

Tomasz Łakus wew. 28 22 320 50 83
t.lakus@candelux.pl

Grzegorz Wróbel wew. 40 22 320 50 93
g.wrobel@candelux.pl

Bartosz Król
wew. 34 22 320 50 88
b.krol@candelux.pl

Michał Dziedzicki wew. 41 22 320 50 94
m.dziedzicki@candelux.pl

Bartłomiej Gregorczyk
wew. 48 22 320 50 91
b.gregorczyk@candelux.pl

Maciej Maciejewski wew. 39 22 320 50 92
m.maciejewski@candelux.pl

Mateusz Parzych wew. 29 22 320 50 84
m.parzych@candelux.pl
Dział projektów iluminacji






kierownik działu: Andrzej Szczuchniakwew. 31 22 320 50 99

a.szczuchniak@candelux.pl

Michał Zapałowski
wew. 43 22 320 50 96
m.zapalowski@candelux.pl

Bogusław Stępiński wew. 30
22 320 50 85

b.stepinski@candelux.pl
Księgowość






Aldona Prażmowskawew. 45

a.prazmowska@candelux.pl

Teresa Krepiniewiczwew. 34 22 320 50 89
t.krepiniewicz@candelux.pl

Joanna Strzałka
wew. 47


j.strzalka@candelux.pl
Logistyka






Damian Szwedekwew. 24

d.szwedek@candelux.pl

Krzysztof Górka wew. 21

k.gorka@candelux.pl

Andrzej Górkawew. 25

a.gorka@candelux.pl